THE MERSEY BEATLES: 50 YEARS OF ABBEY ROAD

THE MERSEY BEATLES: 50 YEARS OF ABBEY ROAD

VIP Ticket Includes Premier Seating, Mersey Beatles CD Download, and Pre-Show Meet & Greet with The Mersey Beatles and John Lennon's sister, Julia Baird

Meet & Greet will start one hour before show time. The band and Ms. Baird will be available for pictures and autographs. All VIP ticket holders will receive a wristband that will identify them as a Meet & Greet guest. This Liverpool-born Beatles Tribute Band was the resident band for over a decade at the world famous CAVERN CLUB, where The Beatles got their start. These childhood friends have played in 20 countries, selling out shows worldwide.

Experience the Mersey Beatles like never before as they celebrate 50 years of Abbey Road!!! The show will start as the lads perform the Entire Abbey Road Album live. For the second set, the lads will return in the familiar suits of Beatlemania and perform an entire set of greatest hits!! Throughout the night, they will take the audience on a trip featuring 35 of the greatest Beatle hits from all eras.

TICKET OFFICE (513) 621-ARTS 2787

Buy Tickets

Event Properties

Event Date 10-19-2019 7:00 pm
Event End Date 10-19-2019 9:00 pm
Location Aronoff Center for the Arts

Venue Information - Aronoff Center for the Arts

The Aronoff Center is a large performing arts center in downtown Cincinnati, Ohio.
Events that can typically be found at the Aronoff Center include: plays, ballet, popular music concerts, stand-up comedy shows, and musicals. The center was designed by renowned architect C├ęsar Pelli and named in honor of Cincinnati native and Ohio senator Stanley Aronoff.

Location Map

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, November 1
  • Saturday, November 2
  • Sunday, November 3
  • Monday, November 4
  • Tuesday, November 5
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Friday, November 8
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Sunday, November 10
  • Monday, November 11
  • Tuesday, November 12
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Friday, November 15
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Sunday, November 17
  • Monday, November 18
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Friday, November 22
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Monday, November 25
  • Tuesday, November 26
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Friday, November 29
  • Saturday, November 30

About

It is our sole desire that everything, and we mean everything, that arrives at your table at Prime Restaurants delights you. .

Note: To that end, we use only the finest, freshest ingredients, masterfully prepared in recipes designed to engage all of your senses...